As a part of their education, many students work at a company for a short period of time without a salary. Are there more advantages than disadvantages to this?

Some students of university goes to company for part-time job without salary, this is also supported by the education system and universitites. This essay will discuss both benefits and the drawbacks of this concept. One of the primary advantage of work at a company is an experience, it consider as a strong base of the career, it improves student's capability, character and quality of work. moreover, it also helps to get high-paid job and designated post in the industries. Additionally, it enhances more information regarding work and firm. For instance, my cousin got high-paid job after the completion of degree, the reason is, that he mentioned his part-time work experience in his resume, which benifits a lot as a fresher employee. However, job without salary also has its drawbacks. One significant disadvantage is the lack of concentration in study, which can results as low grades in final examina. Moreover, it at all students can balance their education and work, it do note creat any productiveness at all. For instance, many of student could not able to clear the last year examination, that mean, students cannot participate for placements at university and have to apply for re-examination, To conclude, while a job without money can develop students fundamentally and build-up confidence and dedication to do work in future. Meanwhile, it also affects the merits of student which is also very important for further work. It is essential to address these issues to ensure that the benefits of internship can be fully realized by all students.