Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different oraganisation. Discuss and give your opinion

Many people choose to work for the same company all of their working life. On the other hand, some prefer to change organisation during their professional time. In my opinion, changing workplace seems to be a better option compared to staying in one place only. Firstly, switching to a new workplace is useful for our self improvement. When we move to a new place, we will be able to meet new people from different backgrounds This helps us to communicate better and allows us to have a broader connection. Besides the functionality in professional life, having a lot of connections will help us in another aspects in life. Secondly, people who switch jobs tend to get higher salary. I believe that changing workplace will boost our professional value as we can be proven to be easy adapted to work environment. As a result, we can get higher salaries and job title. For example, in Marketing, the diversity of portfolio is crucial. By changing job, it allows us to work on different projects than can be presented in our portfolio. To conclude, I believe that changing organisation will benefits us in many way. However, too many job hopping is not recommended. We will have to keep in mind to stay in the same workplace for at least 2 years.