Compare new and old generation's interests you can mention. Advantages and disadvantages of their interest.

Old people and youth generations have many interests that perhaps have a scant number of differences together. In the modern world, many interests have been changed between these generations. The greatest benefit of these hobbies is sharing their ideas experiences and knowledge of different hobbies. On the other hand, we can observe that challenging of culture and lack of mutual understanding are the significant weak points. Having different interests between two different ages can have some advantages. One of the biggest advantages is shared share their ideas and experiences. Many old people are interested in vintage interesting. Because these hobbies belonged to them when they were young. For instance, these days hardly every young person listens to the radio. Although many older generations listening to this device. Because they can feel that radio belongs to their young decade and this device came to markets when they were young. Another advantage is knowledge of different hobbies. Many vintage people have old interests such as reading books and newspapers or writing a paper mail for their friends. On the other wise young people have extremely different hobbies like surfing the internet or chatting on social networks with their friends. Furthermore, working with these various hobbies makes a benefit knowledge these types of people can share together and learn these hobbies. However, different interesting have advantages, we can observe some weak points. The most significant drawback is the challenge of culture. Numerous young people cannot understand old people's hobbies. many of them believe that these hobbies are expired and the modern world cannot stand them. For example, many people who want to read books or newspapers, prefer that read them by surfing the internet or digital devices. In addition, many older generations cannot work with these devices. So the atmosphere of these hobbies is so different and makes a different challenge. Another disadvantage is the lack of mutual understanding. In the modern world, the new and vintage generations cannot be understood together. for instance numerous young people want to have a partner for their life or drink wine at parties. But some religious old people cannot stand these hobbies. In conclusion, we can observe many different hobbies for new and old people. if the vintage and youth generation get an understanding of their hobbies, they will understand and solve the different ideas together. I believe that the advantages are worth than disadvantages and they can share their experiences and ideas.