In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. 🔸What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

These day children have a lot of screen time that effect their reading and writing skills. This essay completely agrees with that statement. I believe the parents concerned about their children forgetting their expertise by playing video games or watching videos. Young people spend a lot of time playing video game like, PlayStation or xbox. They don’t practice to read or write so, they lose this knowledge. Because of the lack of time to him. For that reason, They must arrange their schedules. Moreover, Parents should force him to study at least one hour a day. Plus, tell them this important to their future. This happened to my cousin. He used to game on the playstation throughout the day. As a result, he misremember the essential ability. Teenagers using mobile devices to view content on youtube, tiktok and Netflix. They just listen and see, don’t study or record anything. Therefore, An adult can tell them to record what they observe to practice. In adition, make them review the novel of the series, it’s more interesting. I am an example of this myself. I am a junkie series, i view espiodes daily. In that case, i fail to remember the spiling of ordinary words or how to structure sentences correctly. In conclusion, children consume daytime Utilizing smartphone by playing games or watching video that affect the reading and writing skill.