Many people believe that media coverage of celebrities is having a negative effect on children. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, celebrity coverage on social media is said to have harmful influence on children. I partyly partially agree with the point of view. In this essay, I would argue that news about famous people can have both negative and positive consequence on children's perceptions. On the one hand, children can be negatively affected when being exposed too much to news about famous people.It is because of the fact that, coverage of famous people is always abundant and available on the Internet so children can easily encounter them when opening their phone or tablet. Dangerously, this news is most scandals, rumors and sentational news. According to scientific research, the young are not yet fully developed cognitively and mentally, so they tend to mimic what they see. As a result, children can get confused between fame and notoriety. On the other hand, children can also be positively influenced by online information about celebrities.Fame can convey positive messages. If there are many people who are famous thanks to scandalas scandals, there are also people who use their hard work and ability to become famous and use that fame to spread positiveness.Den Vau - a well-known inspirational Vietnamese singer and volunteer In conclusion, I partially agree that celebrity coverage of well-known people affect youngsters negatively. I do believe there are both negative and positive that information about famous people có thể can thanks people use the internet