Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world however these days you and your people appreciate art and turn their focus to science technology and business. Why do you think that is what could be done to encourage more people to take interest in arts?

Globally, art has been regarded as an imperative part of every culture. Although, nowadays, its admirers are declining and having a high opinion of science, technology and business. There are various reasons behind this gravitation like wage differences, school syllabi, and misbelief that art is of no gain. I shall discuss these reasons and solutions to bring people's interest in arts in forthcoming paragraphs. The most prominent reason is the hypocrisy that art has no valuable knowledge and lack practical applicability in real world. In other words, there is a misguided belief that artwork is not knowledgable and society has failed to see how seamlessly it has integrated into everything we do. This is the reason that it has not a high opinion in school curriculum, and is always being ignored, whether in the form of cutting funds or cancellation of lectures. Secondly, there is a big wage gap between scientists and artists. For instance, the average pay for a scientist in Canada is $40 per hour, however, most of the artist are struggling to even pay for their basic necessities. These are the reasons that individuals regard art lower level and focus on science and business more. The one compelling solution to bring people's attention toward art is that government should allocate more funding in craftwork, so that schools cannot cut their budget and cancel classes for these subjects. The government and schools can hold virtual exhibitions to promote artwork. As a result of which people and students will regard it highly, hence misconception of it being unfruitful will end. These are the ways that can bring individuals towards art and save it from extinction. To conclude, unorthodox thinking of artwork with no practical application and remuneration differentials plays a big role in its declining popularity. Nevertheless, this can be solved with the contribution of government and schools together by raising funds and doing exhibitions to promote it among individuals.