Some people think it is better for children to grow up in the city, while others think that life in the countryside for children is more suitable for them. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both places for children to grow up?

In this modern world, there in an ongoing debate about whether growing up in the urban would be a great idea for their developments or whether rural will suit them for avoiding devices and focusing on their mental and physical health. This essay will explain both sides with some specific example and reason. To begin with, the development between urban and rural has its own difference that is associated with some factor. Urban has a lot of activity and academic centers that are suitable for their knowledge and level, so that they can participate and enhance their skills in any factor and choose their future occupation correctly. Furthermore, in urban cities, people from all around the world organize a majority of events about meaningful advices related to their experiences that do not show up on internet so that they hook a lot chances by using their feedbacks and advices. For example, Tomujin Academy in Ulaanbaatar always organizes events for their students about studying in top universities all around world for free, so kids and mentors talk face-to-face and exchange a lot of ideas so that in Ulaanbaatar, students are being accepted to top universities by using mentor's advices. On the other hand, rural cities have a low educational support. Furthermore, authorities mainly focus on urban city schools by supporting them with personal computer, wifi, laptop, and ipad so that they utilize them at any cost and explore what they want for free. Furthermore, graduates of top universities in the world do not focus on rural school kids because of travelling cost and busy schedules so that students are not provided with meaningful advices and experiences. Even though there are events being organized, they are so expensive that some people are not able to afford it. For example, Tomujin Academy organized an event about studying in USA in our town, however, the expenditure was 18 bucks which is very expensive for some people including middle and high school students, so they had no chance but cancelling it. To sum up, even though living in the rural would be a great opportunity to attract many admissions by its under-developed cons, it also leads to the lack of information and educational opportunities.