Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in groups while others believe that it is better for them to study alone. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

In this day and age, group study is more beneficial for students has become a broad issues in the general public. Some people argue that it is good for pupils to learn on their own. However, it seems to me that cooperating with others and making progress alone have both sides. The following essay will shed light on this view. To begin with, these people hold ideas that study in group is effective. A very important point to consider that learning in group helps pupils know how to interact with their group mates. This means that schoolchild have a valuable conversation to discussion and solutions to address the problems. To illustrate this point, a good example for this is that when they give a presentation of their team product for teacher and classmates; during their sessions, if they face to conflict, they would solve it in the team. Another point i would like to make is that puplis can improve their personal skill and problems solving skills through working as a band. This is because the fact that the schoolchild facilitate constructive discussions and develop together. On the other hand, others think that learning individual is better. They believe that the students more independently in study, the more they will focus on lessons. For instance, when the student need to learn by heart their lesson, they would like to learning on their own than in group. Moreover, it is evident that when students study by themselves, they can prioritize their private target. To sum up, people should have further consideration on this issue. In my opinion, they should adopt some ways to learn in groups or study lonesome is depend on pupils choice. However, both learning methods also have advantages and disadvantages, schoolchildren need to know how to control and balance between group study and self- study.