Some people believe that the best way to deal with heavy traffic in city centers is for privately owned cars to be banned, others however, think this is an unrealistic solution. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Heavy traffic is one of the problems that city centers population may suffer from. Such a crisis may occur due to several factors. In context, Despite, many humans are with the idea that preventing private cares would be a great solution, others consider this solution unrealistic. I partially agree with this idea. Both point of views are to be debated in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, peoples whom believe that private cars banning can over come traffic in the city centers have a valid point of view, as decreasing the quantity of cars that are using the main roads can lead to significant reduction in the traffic respectively. Meanwhile this is difficult to be applied, but usage of pubic transportation can sustain the private cars efficiently with no retardation for the employees to reach their worksite. On the other hand, many people opine banning owned vehicles is unapplicable as the public transportation in return will be catastrophically crowded, as a result, this could affect the society negatively as the workers will not be able to be in their jobs at the time, so workers have to wake up earlier in order to compensate for the delay resulting from public traffic, ultimately this will result in futile performance in the job as workers will experience fatigue during working hours. Finally, to conclude that, decreasing private vehicles can affect positively city centers traffic, however, If the urban transportation is not will developed to accommodate for the numerous people to use it the city will face a disaster. Despite this debate I suggest to build a side city housings that are connected to the city center with trains and buses.