in many countires nowadays, consumers can go to a supermarket and buy food produced all over tha world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Customers, who come from different place, can buy multiple meal and snacks, which produce in the other countries, in a supermarket in the present. It brings the pro and con for the nation society and their econimic. In my opinion, this situation is a positive development rather than a negative developent. In the following essay will dissuss the world issue. From the quailties of life prespective, it is advanteaged advantage advantages for the citiziens, who focus on the type of food. As we know some special food is the yummy and taste good but it is difficult to have if we do not visit other countries. However, people can buy food easy then they can try to have it since they buy these in their local supermarket. It is no denying that the oppoents' opponents idea, it impacts the travel industy, is true, while it is not the majority. For example, sushi is famous food from Japan and is sold in the supermarket everywhere. Hence, it does not have a drawback that influence the travel indusy. In addition, poorers may not have experience and chance to go other place to taste the international food, then it provide the oppertunity for them. According to the survey, almost 30% of Hong Kong residents is under the proverty line, which is approximately $10000 each month. They are hard to go the other places, excluding Mainland, so that they have no chance for buy food. Although they have saving every year, they may save a long time and visit the close place such as Asia countires. Therefore, the situation in the supermarket is helpful for them today becuase they try different food. To conclude, it is benefital for consumers to taste food, which produces all over the world. Someone aruges argued that it develops a disadvantage but visitors do not consider it if they go to travel. I think the life quailities is the most important for people.