Parents of obese children should be punished for making them fat. do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that new generation intake junk food which destroy the body parts. This essay agrees with this statement because it does not fullfill the requirements of nutrition in children's body and faces severe adult diseases. Firstly, obesity is big issue in every generation, but in the child category having a severe issue of fat. Furthermore, it takes a lot of time. Meanwhile, it is the reaponsibilty of parents to control such concequences, prarents should be strict in the matter of nutritional diet and health. Parents should not be lazy or liberal, they have to more concentrate regarding the sugar intake, fat contained foods, packed packages and softdrinks,these are the most responsible behind the occurance of obesity in kids. Furthermore, Parents should teach the importance of vegetables and fruits for thier body, For instance, one of the parents of my appartment, were not much serious about obesity concept, their child were allow to drink cola everyday with one cup of icecream instead of vegies and high nutrition food, after 4 to 5 months, child got admitted and suffered from severe infection of stomach. Secondly, parents should charged fine because ignorance by parents during phase of child it leads to severe adult diseases like, hypertension, diabetes and other severe heart problems. Many scientists and doctors have suggested to be more aware related diet in the early stage of life that is age of junior students. it is proven that early phase diet is responsible for todays health, that is it present health issues are responsible by young age diet, which may lead to severe health problems. For instance, The survey of healthy life of 2022 shows, youth people are getting weaker year-by-year. Furthermore, the disease like high BP, high sugar are getting increase in youth generation, it also mentioned that it is blame to eating habits to young ones. To conclude, parents arrogant nature is the responsible behind the bad health of todays kids, they should focus on high-protein intakes and other healthy activities. later, it results as healty life to their toddlers and can live better life.