Some parents think children's behaviour should be strictly controlled, while other parents think children should be free to behave. Discuss both views and give examples

Various guardians consider children’s attitudes should be under parent’s control. On the other hand, fewer think kids should be free to behave. This essay will discuss both perspectives as well as some examples. Firstly, the mother and father being strict with their toddler's actions have several upsides. The main one is that parents will receive compliments from everyone towards their children’s behaviour. For instance, my mother was stern to me about my voice. She did not allow me to raise my voice to anyone for any reason. In return when I grew up, I realised that people were impressed by how elegant and beautiful my talk was. This was because of what I have been raised on. There are caregivers who speculate minors have the right to act the way how they want. Certain reasons make them think like this. One of them is that every human deserves their freedom. Another significant reason is youngster’s self-confidence will be raised because their parents trust them. In response to such criticism, children are free to do the things they like to do without being controlled. In conclusion, while the fact kid's attitudes presents challenges, every parent has the right to behave with their yout