Travelling in a group with a tour guide is the best way to travel. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no doubt that these days everyone thinks that the travelling to any country became more easier. The question is, is travelling with a tour guide is the best way to travel? In this essay.I am going to discuss my view and draw my personal connection. In terms of advantage, travelling with a tour guide it may be a good idea for old people. The main reason to support this claim is that when you travel to a new country you don't know anything there you will a tour guide to take to the best places in this country. To illustrate, when you travel with old people it will be so difficult to find a places they like or they will be comfortable there. In other words, many people needs a tour guide when thay travel specifically old people. Moreover, tour guide have a disadvantages to. Firstly, it will take so much money in one day and not all of them are good. In other words, if you take a bad and expensive tour guide you will be disappointed. In conclusion, although tour guide may be not good some times and expensive but I believe that many people needs a tour guide when they travel.