It is important for all towns and cities to have large public outdoor places like squares and parks. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the Contemporary era, the density of the population in the city areas are rising at an alarming rate, due to the abundance of ample facilities. So, it is commonly believed that constructing novel areas like open gardens and play fields are beneficial for a city. As it has direct influences on the environment, as well as human behaviour.I totally agree with the above notion and my stance in relevant to it will be discussed in the following paragraphs Usually, parks are created with the sole aim of adding an extra attraction to certain areas. Hence plants and trees play a tremendous role in it, where additional profits like shelter, cooling effect, and the production of oxygen,the breathing air by using carbon dioxide is expected. Therefore, it is advantageous to escalate the pure air concentration in the atmosphere in a town area, where the pollution is rising at a significant ratio due to the over usage of vehicles and also the industrial fumes. For example, the research findings reveal that the unique and ideal solution for the increased hazardous pollutants accumulated in the air is to dedicate the 1/4 of the lands to cultivate some flora. On the other hand, urban areas are considered as hectic busy living areas caused by the excessive workload borne by the citizens. Thus, the provision of essential recreation for the people will help them to mitigate their stress and achieve a state of relaxation. Similarly, play areas and large outdoor grounds provide opportunities for people to enjoy and feel the nature. For instance,psychological literature depicts that feeling the nature is an ideal treatment regime to heal anxiety and depression. In contrast, some assets that the larger spaces utilized to build up such infrastructures are frivolous, which can be used in further development purposes. Although the land can be used for other things, the benefits of the parks are more valuable. To conclude, I strongly hold on to the view that the nature parks and the large outdoor play areas provide us with vital sources of air and endless chances to carry out leisure activities and so they inevitably become a crucial part of the cities.