Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most experiences in our lives that seemed difficult at the time become valuable lessons for the future. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There are experiences which are very hard difficult and they will give us valuable knowledge for the future, I somewhat agree and somewhat disagree with this argument and I will explain my opinion further. On the one hand, experiencing difficult situations could help us to make better decisions in future. As we face with problems and hard positions in our lives, we will be able to learn and gain many crucial lessons that could help us in our make decision. For instance, when we are struggling with something that could be terrible at first glance, we learn new ways to solve that and come over it, hence if we may have a problem, we can use the knowledge we obtained from the past and solving it easier and faster. On the other hand, when we experience an inappropriate condition, it could have bad effects on our mental and physical status. In other words, passing the situations that were hard will cause big terromas and even health problems in the future. Take losing one of our loved persons as an example, when we have such an experience, the sadness and stress will not leave us and also, we may become sick as we were under hard pressure at that period of time. It is true that experiencing difficult situations could bring us great lessons, as they help us to be better at decision making, but I somewhat disagree with this too, while, these experiences could treat our physical and mental health conditions in the future.