Schools are no longer nescessary because children can get so much information available through the internet, and they can study just well at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

There has been an increase in competition among being a famous person because, they earn more money, and are able to seek more attention. Some people feel, there are few drawbacks of being a famous person like, invading privacy along with must spend more money to match the standard of living. However, I personally feel there are more benefits of being a celebrity than drawbacks which will be discussed in this essay. Firstly, the sports person or film star works very hard, not because of the work they do but, more towards the competition they have in their industry. Celebrities needs to outstand the rest to get highly paid along side seek more respect. For example, Ronaldo came from a poor family in Portugal, his hard work and determination paid off, now he is one of the richest athletes in the world. Since he is very famous as well now, he gets billions of dollars to promote a brand as well. Thus, I consider being a celebrity has a benefit of earning money in and out of their industry. Next, they can travel countries at ease and are able to buy a house on the island. Buying branded clothes to owning personal jets aren’t a cup of tea for everyone, its only possible for the celebrities. For instance, even if a famous person plans out to buy a branded clothes or cars, they get negotiable price along with brand endorsements. Thus, famous personalities have potentiality of earning money every where along with a porch live style. To conclude, there are more advantages as compared to the drawbacks when being a famous person. We would see growth in this industry, since many people around the globe are inspired by them along with the level of platform on social media have set for upbringing of the junior creators to showcase their talents.