Ordinary people try to copy famous personalities by seeing them on TV or reading about them in the newspapers. What is the reason for this? Is it a good idea to copy famous personalities?

Nowadays, many people believe that famous people have a great life so they watch TV shows and read about them to follow their lifestyle, it is because they like to successful like them, while, their real life is secret. A majority of people in society would like to follow information about famous personalities to know about their lifestyle and copy it into their own lives to be as successful as them. The normal population usually think that celebrities have secrets which they can reach by watching TV shows and reading about them, then do what they are doing to be one of them. For instance, the young generation really enjoy going everywhere well-known people go and behaves like them when they are watching or reading about them, so they think in the future they become as wealthy and respectful as them. However, copying and taking the rule of these celebrities is not a good opinion because it is not the truth about them. In other words, the population who decide to follow famous people by the knowledge that they are making just through some news and interviews, are making a big mistake, because, it is just a picture that media wants to show people and is not the true in their real life. For example, many famous singers and actors who are famous in modern days have an addiction to alcohol and drugs and have many problems in their personal lives. In conclusion, the majority of people would like to be informed about famous people by watching TV or reading magazines and newspapers to copy them, because they think by following their way they could be a successful person like them, however, this is not a good opinion, while, the real life of them is not showing and what people knowing is what media perform for them.