Some people think that competitive sports are important for a child education, others think that it has negative effects. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

One of the premises for sustainable development of child is sports education. But opinions about competitions have divided. Some people believe that we should develop a child individualism and encourage a participation in children contests, while others adhere to the contrary opinion. This social problem will be devoted this essay. To begin with the first point of view. Competitions foster development of children, it is an incentive to overtake their rivals and become the best. It improves effectiveness of trainings. And also this approach upgrades a child temper and teaches to cope with life difficults difficult. For example, the personnel struggle in domain of their occupation. To continue with the second point of view. The first approach inhibits team work and it can be harmful for the future job or weak result of sports team. Besides, not all children are capable of hard level of workouts thus they can desire a victory, train too assiduously, and get a serious trauma hence to ruin their health and sports career. Quite the contrary, collective consciousness is a way to harmonious team work, common cause is higher than single person's benefits whereas competitions teach children to think only about the private success. Moreover, if children will succeed in child tournaments then they can lose a stimulus for development in the future. In conclusion, I am rather a proponent of this first position. Trainings without competition are interested not all children, they want to get a proximate purport. Nevertheless, children should relate simplier to contests and respect their peers.