In many countries, men and women are working full-time. It is therefore logical for women and men to share household tasks. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is frequently believed that these days there many places in the world where both males and females attend full-time jobs due to the require of two or more sources of income in order to live a comfortable life, therefore some people consider sharing household responsibilities essential for both parents. In this essay, I'm going to discuss this statement and give my point of view. Initially, in previous decades the household tasks was shared in a completely different method than nowadays, women were not able to work at that time, so they are required to do home tasks such as babysitting, cleaning and cooking, However, men are expected to take care of the family financially, for illustration, paying rent, purchasing groceries and feeding his children, this is because women do not have a source of income to share expenditures. Nonetheless, in latest years, females are allowed to participate in full-time jobs and gain a financial and social benefit, this means that now she is expected to share house expenditure with her husband due to the avalibility of another type of earning, but this leads to a share in every other home requirements and tasks not only financial spending, from now on both couples will share babysitting, shopping expenses and cleaning equally between them. In conclusion, I believe that sharing home missions between couples became logical in recent years due to the divide of expenditure between them.