Some people believe that it is better language students in small classes. others think the number of people in the classes doesnot matter. Discuss both these views and give your own opnion.

Some individuals thought that it is preferable to group students in small classes, while others would say that the number of kids in the classes really it is not important. I believe it is preferable to teach few students in a classs because this way teachers might help them to reach their highest level of learning. On one hand, many people belive that it really does not matter the number of students in a group because those who have good skills to learn, they will learn in any environment. To begin with, many parents thought that students attend classes to follow directions, so they need to learn by themselves at home. More importantly, nowadays, many students rely on online websites to clear any doubts. For instance, many districts have classes with more than thirty student in a room because they believe children's learning is parent's reaponsability at home by using online. However, I believe this should not be seen this way because many gardians have two jobs during the day. on the other hand, the vast majority of parents believe that it is crutial critical to have fewer students in a class because teachers could help each of them to improve their educational skills. More importantly, if they have few students in a classrom, teachers will have more time to pay attention to each of them, so students might have better grades. This way, students will learn the importance of quality in life. To illustrate, in The United States, elementary schools have less than twenty students in each class, so it is common to see students getting 3.9 grades at the end of the year. I believe this is a preferable way of grouping students in a classroom, so they can have a better education for their future. In conclusion, although many parents do not care about the number of students grouping in a class because they believe it is up to the students to study at home, however, I believe it is preferable to teach children in a small groups to have the best knowledge.