The increasing availability of low-cost airlines now lets people travel around the world. Some feel this is a positive decelopment while others think it is negative overall. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion. other hand,

Traveling has been part of the human race from centuries until date. Technology has improved the way of traveling making it easier for man to travel around without stress with the manufacturing of cars, airplanes and boats. In recent times traveling by air has become one of the fastest means to get rom one point to the other in less than a couple of hours. Moreover, the increase avaliability of inexpensive airlines has seen a numerous growth of travelers. While some feel this a positive developmet other dispute of this. This essay is going to discuss both the positive and negative aspect and aslo provide the writer's opinion on the subject. On one hand, the low-cost of airlines let's people travel around the world. This helps in the generating of revenue for the economy of the countries since people are more appealed to travel without hesitation. As a saying goes little drops of water makes a mighty oceans. Thus, the more people travel due to the inexpensive airline fares the more revenue is created. In addition it provides people to opportunity to see historical places or travel to places they dream of. For example, a person may want to travel to Dubai to go experience the city but since the price or airlines are expensive they can't go, in contrast when the airlines become cheap they are able to go and fufill their dreams. On the other hand, it can cause over population and depopulation in ceratain countries. For instance most people from the underdeveloped country all want to go to developed countries to strive for a better life but since the airlines are expensive they can afford, but when the opposite occurs they are able to leabe their country and go to this developed countries. Thus, causing a raise in population and high inflation in the countries they go to. In conclusion, I think surge in low-cost airlines serves making it easier for people to travel around the world is a positive development. Even though every individual has their own opinion on whether its best to have low-cost airlines or not.