In many countries, people are now living longer than ever before. some people say an ageing population creates problems for governments. other people think there are benefits if society has more elderly people. T o what extent do the advantages of having an ageing population outweigh the disadvantages?

In various nations around the world, life expectancy is now prolonging compared to the past. While a number of people think governments face problems because of old population others opain that elderly people have brought more virtues for the society. In this essay will be explained that advantages of having an old population are more than its advantages. The first and foremost advantages is that elderly population have some virtues. For instance, some of them are old scientists and researchers who have worthy breakthroughs and achievements. For example, innovations in medicine precision, which tailors treatment to individual genetic profiles, and regenerative medicine, which employs stem cell technology to repair damaged tissues, have designed by old medical scientists. Therefore, using their knowledge for new students is essential in order to learn very well and succeed via their experiances. Additionally, old parents can take care of grandchild. As a result, family can save money and also provide secure environments for their children. On the other hand, various drawbacks may be noted. In the first place, outlays of care’s elderly people are so expensive. For example, some prices for medications, nurses and accommodations. Therefore, governments face financial problems because of old populations and should plan in order to create a better life for them. In conclusion, there are some virtues, such as worthy achievements and knowledges thanks to a number of old scientists and researchers as well as good taking care of children, outweigh the disadvantages, like outlays of medications and nurses.