Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is true that the locations of the highly educated professionals chosen to work in has an indispensable role to play in many aspects of contemporary societies. Some people harbour a belief that the high-competitive professionals which are widely considered as doctors or engineers should stay in the country where they been educated, wherea where others hold the reverse viewpoint.From my own perspective, it is a controversial issue which deserves an in-depth discussion. Initially, the front and center in its favour is that the leave of competitive professionals might leads to a significant decrease in the futural working population, evenmore, the country cannot prevents the essencial skilled talents from leaving to support one country's long-term developing plans. At the other end of the spectrum, such a vital role does the skilled workforce play to have the freedom of chosing any countries wherever they want. Which occasionally balances the huge developing gap between developed countries and undeveloped countries. One of the most famous examples is that, in the 1980's, the United States's government had kept receiving students who assigned for studying engineers degree globally, which also opened for the students who wanted to go back their original countries after graduated Change the form of the verb graduating show examples. That was the time that allowed Taiwan government evolutionizely evolutionarily developed the state-of-the-art semiconductor industry nowadays, which the chip manufators, such as TSMC been well cooperating with the America techheads tech heads, such as NVIDA and APPLE these days. This indicate the benefits of giving the particulary particularly experts the freewill of deciding on ones own consideration, that making the pie becoming bigger is always the main points. In sum, despite the fact that the skeptics may have some points to stand, the demerits must not to be ignored.I personally diagreed disagree agreed to the point of letting the professionals staying in the original trained country for it just doesn't make sense.