Wealthy counties should accept more refugees and provide them with basic assistance, such as food and housing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that rich countries should welcome people who escaped from their homes. This essay totally disagrees with this statement because this will lead to overpopulation and most of the refugees are not educated. Accepting refugees in rich nations and helping them with basic needs such as food and accommodation will lead to an increase in the number of people in the country. Overpopulation happens when there are a lot of citizens living on land, and that will lead to a decrease in the quality of life and put a huge pressure on the land's resources. For example, University of Canada reported that due to overpopulation 95% of the natural resources have been used in the past 10 years, and 80% of Canadian people were not happy with their quality of life. In addition, most of the migrated people are not educated. Less educated minds in a country mean that there will be a low chance of developing the nation, which will lead to poor educational outcomes and bad industrial products. For instance, according to the United Nations, 75% of people in Egypt are not educated, which resulted in 0 industrial products imported from Egypt. In conclusion, rich countries should not accept refugees because it will lead to overpopulation and poor education outcomes. It is predicted in the future that every country will run away from accepting migrated people to save themselves and their natural resources.