Today's young generation is facing many problems in school and at home. What are the problems? What can parents do to help their teenage children?

Nowadays, humongous teenagers have a plenty of problems both in school and at home. The causes of the problems are too many learning materials and do some unproductive lifestyles. To handle the issues that parents have to give motivation for their children and understand about them. In this essay we will discuss related to that. On the one hand, young generation get issues because they have to focus on numerous lessons in the school. Moreover, the lessons are difficult to understand, so that they are frustrated and give up to learn. For instance, the student can not finish their homework. As a result, their teacher will be mad to them. In addition, they do some unproductive activities at home. Furthermore, they tend to spend too much times for open their gadget to do some internet activities, such as playing games and scrolling social media. So that’s why they do not have adequate time to study. On the other hand, the solution of the student problems must be managed by their parents with some ways. Firstly, the parents give motivation again and again to maintain productivity of their children, such as give advice smoothly to the kids. Secondly, parents should be understanding what the children want, then they have to listen carefully about the problems. For example, after finish the class, ask the children with a couple questions like, what you feeling, do you enjoy in a class, tell to mama or papa what the difficult facing to you. After which children answer the question and know how to solve their problems. To sum up, as we know in this era younger people find a plenty of problems between in school and at home because they have a lot of lessons that they do not understand. In order to help the students, parents have to give motivation and being close with them.