Some people believe that it is wrong to keep animals in zoos, while others think that zoos are both entertaining and ecologically important. Discuss both views and give your opinon.

In this moderen world, same people have different views about the imfortant importance keeping animals in zoo. While some people agree with the idea of put wildlife in zoos. I believe that they should live free in their habitat. On the other hand zoos are ecually imfortent for entertaining and education. To begin with, there are some reason why is imfortant to keep animal in the zoos. Firstly, zoos would be able to provide full protection for animals. They might be hunted or poached especially in my country where is very sticht regulations are not implamented. Rare species for example, Tiger sumatra, and lions bali my be endangered in the whild. Extintion would happen if there is no for protection for them. Zoos will provide protection as well as the continue of the species. Secondly, it would be more efficient for people who want to have a closer experience wit the wildlife. for example, for people would not have to spend more money to travel to indonesia. Lastly zoos will provide education for children who want to learn about wildlife and also research for scientist. However, I would agree with those who believe that zoos become profose profuse of the society for learnd to education and entertaining. Firstly, zoos are imfortant for entertaining for evryone du to many things that we can provide when people go to zoos, for example. We know abaout the name of several animals like elevant, lions, monkey and others. Secondly, people that go to zoos can get many benefits like they more love the animals. In conclusion, there are some benefits to keep aniamls in the zoos like goverment would can be frotect animals from who people want tu hunt the animals, and also can give benefits for evryone like people known about the animals.