in many countries nowdays consumers can go to a supermarket and buy food prdouced all over the world. do you think this is a positive or a negative development.

In recent years globalisation has reached pauls whether that is in media, technology, fashion and for now food as well. Distinguish countries are famous for thier local produce especially in cuisines which in my concern is a prospertive development. To begin with researchers believe people are more intruged in trying out dishes from all over the world instead of what is available locally. As a trend has shifted how people from diffrent countries settling abroad come across thousands of humans from other regions which faced issues of diminished availability of local goods have now is fixed and consumed. For an insatnce canadian groceries store having different aisles for indians, chinese, nepalise and many more other produces. Not only that restaraunts with famous franchises opting globalised product over something known. Probing ahead, this shift is not only causing public choose it but uplifment in trades between countries. Making more strong relations in food industries as well. People having opportunities to try out various alternatives at thier own ease. MAny tend to come out with their own recipes of the same which puts them on ease making it more natural and soulful to taste. Internet being a gigantic help is making it reach to the smaller localilities thus being appreciated by all. To recaptiulate the afore-mentioned above one can reach to a conclusion that just like other fields in internationalisation have shown a rise in development so is eatables helping in strenghtning economies and spreading vast knowledge amongst countries and should be continued to cater more growth.