in many countries nowadays , cosnumers can go to a supermarket and buy food produced all over the world. do you think this is a postive or neagtive development.

In recent years globalisation has reached Pauls whether that is in media, technology, fashion and for now food as well. Distinguished countries are famous for their local produce, especially in cuisines which in my concern is a prosperous development. To begin with, researchers believe people are more interested in trying out dishes from all over the world instead of what is available locally. As a trend has shifted how people from different community settling abroad come across thousands of humans from other regions which faced issues of diminished availability of local goods have now fixed and consumed. For instance canadian grocery store has different aisles for indians, chinese, Nepali and many more other products. Not only that restaurants with famous franchises opting globalised products over something known. Probing ahead, this shift is not only causing the public to choose it but upliftment in trade between countries. Making more strong relations in food industries as well. People have opportunities to try out various alternatives at their own ease. Many tend to come out with their own recipes of the same which puts them at ease making it more natural and soulful to taste. Internet being a gigantic help is making it reach to the smaller localities thus being appreciated by all. To recapitulate the afore-mentioned above one can reach to a conclusion that just like other fields in internationalisation have shown a rise in development so are eatables helping in strengthening economies and spreading vast knowledge amongst land and should be continued to cater more growth.