These days, many people are interested in buying organic food even though it is often more expensive than conventionally produced food. What are some reasons that people prefer organic food? Do you think it is important to buy organic food despite the higher price? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, many individuals like to buy organic food regarding of the fact that it frequently has a higher price than the conventionally produced food. It is my belife, that we should buy organic food no matter the cost's differences with other kinds of food. The reason many people prefer that is because it has many benefits, such as, It is much more healthy to eat organic food than the conventionally produced, and buying organic food supports the local farms developping. Many studies of conventionally produced food have found a big quantity of chemics and additives substances that are risky for humans health while organic food look for the most natural way to produce food, and prevent any damage to both humans and environment. Therefore, they stop using pesticits and many other chemistry substances to avoid collateral damage. Most of the organic food are provided by local farms runned mostly by small families rather than big companies. As a result, the most you buy organic food the higher income they gain. One of the reasons of the risen prices on organic food is the fact that local farmers have to hire more people, who take care of the plants and prevent them to spoil while lacking of extrange substances. In conclusion, from my perspective it is of paramount importance to buy organic food even though it is more expensive that the convencional produced food. Buying organic food helps not only to enhance your health, but to help locals farmers growth and improve their income.