In some cities and towns all over the world, the high volume of traffic is a problem.What are the causes of this and wha actions can be taken to solve this problem?

Over the few decades, traffic congestion has risen dramatically in some urban areas in the whole of the world.It is true that the majority of people are suffering from gridlock in some large cities.As a matter of fact,there are a lot of various reasons for traffic jam in big cities. This essay will look at some causes which need to be tackled urgantly and I will propose some significant solutions. Let's begin by looking at some reasons of traffic jam in downtowns.One of the main reasons of traffic is that a lot of people are living in the cities,because of high accessibility and substantial job opportunities.It is considered that the majority of populations have moved to some of the capital cities in order to have better life quality in recent years.Another striking reason for traffic congestion is the lack of appropriate streets and highways in large cities.Clearly,many cars often get stuck in traffic due to thin and unsuitable streets. Turning to the side of solutions,to tackle crowded society government should rise the employment rate generally and also provide some new jobs in other small cities to move out community to other regions.Dealing with traffic jam, people should increase the usage of public transportation instead of consuming private cars.Not only can government constructs many different roads,but also can create the rule of congestion charge in rush hour. Since,If people have to pay tax on traffic in capital cities,they will avoid to use of their cars in crowded areas. To conclude, It is clear that traffic has a lot of significant causes such as high number of community and the unproper instruction of roads in large towns. However,I think there are many solutions to tackle with them. Finally,these problems will remain unchanged unless both government and people address the difficulties by some solutions.