Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children).

Individual persons think that pro bono should be a social help in the secondary activity curricula such as helping organization, make environment better or help youngster at physical exercise. I will write about my opinion to this and give the reason why I think like this. I strongly agree with this view for a number of reasons. First, it would be great if we let students go help or do something that make a benefits for sociality as an example, help cleaning public place like park, walking way or basketball court. Secondly, secondary children will have an experience from servicing. If the job that they have to do is very complicated it would increase experience for those children. Finally, this make the environment get upgrade other people in the town feels more comfortable and thankful for kids that helping make it better than before. However, a few individuals do not agree with this position, and again they have their reasons. For example some parents do not like when their child need to go out and do kid something like this or they cannot get out from their home on the weekend for some reason. And again, students may be shy to do something for the public or just hate to do kind of stu like that. Overall, In my opinion we should promote the social and make public be a comfort zone for everyone that why I advocate this idea one hundred percent. I feel that the key to make this happen is we need to help each other and give support for every high school students. The most important overriding factor is it better when we go outside and do something useful more than do nothing.