In the past most working people had only one job however now it is more and more people are having more than one job at the same time what are the reason for this development what are the advantage and disadvantage of having more than one job

The pattern of employment had changed dramatically comparing to its past where individual used to be employed in one sector where as people are holding multiple job at a present people are holding multiple job at a present which can be which can make individual economical stable however it can rain personal life and depression as individual are exposed to multiple discipline of employment. To begin with, the development of technology has provided individual to be engaged in multiple job at a time which can be positive because it yields double salary in today's expensive world making the lively whood easier for example, software engineer who can involve into job at the same time as they are not needed to be present physically in the office they only have to reply the mail and prepare the module necessary for the team towards full fillment of the project. In contrast being involve in multiple job can be economically benefiting but it can ruin personal, mental and physical health in a long in a long term for example health of individual employed in multiple job don't get free time to spare with families and friends which can devistate the personal life in additional frequently being involve in word pressure can bring mental health of an employees which can be difficult to get back. To conclude internet have helped employes to be involve in multiple job at a time which can be economically benifiting but can vanish mental and personal life which is difficult to achieve it again.