Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your own opinion.

Some believe that is important to utilize the computer for educational purposes, whereas other arguing if the computer shouldn’t involve in learning activities. This essay will analyze both of view perspectives. There are several reasons why learning activities should require computers. First of all, nowadays teacher should prepare contains of teaching material and require to deliver with a unique way rather than only one way method. It is believe that the more attractive study material, it is possibly create fun environmental learning activity, which can lead to increase student enthusiasm. The next reason, since the technology more advance and we live in seamless world, it is common nowadays to communicate using online conference, both of student and teacher should able to operate the application for online meeting. However, others argue that computer shouldn’t be exploit deeper in learning activities. It is because possibly lead the dependent into the machine, as an outcome, it will lead us to addictive on gadget. For instance, if we have high dependent level with writing on the computer, some people believe it will decrease our literacy ability, since we are not hands on with real pen and paper. Moreover, learning activities with conference method will facing the difficult if any trouble with internet network, and could end to ineffective wasting time, since the pupil and the tutor unable to engage. In conclusion, I believe that computer utilization in the academic activity is important, however, over exploit possibly lead to decrease ability on literacy, in addition it’s could leave us into addictive, it also make us powerless while having trouble with online network.