Many children have unsupervised access to the internet and are using the internet to socialize with others. This can lead to a number of dangerous situations that can be threatening for children. What problems do children face when going online without parental supervision. How can these be tackled

It is argued that, young children are tempted by intriguing internet stuff, they using website without parents permission. This behaviour could be cause childrens children's encounter threaten by negative things. In my opinions, for the under eighteen children use internet without supervising could be impact by unhealthy informations. To begin with, underage using the internet is ubiquity in this social community. But, this is a negative tendency for our society since internet platform is uncontroable. If they allowed to used Change the form of the verb use show examples the online relentlessly that might be a devastating impact to our generation. For example, bacause of the internet is widespread use those children can easily to access such as violence website, porm website and immoral chating website which can make children not only to be addicted but also ruin thier mental health, in the results they will underperform in their education. Thus, children have to be have straightly supervision by their parents when they using online. To overcome it, parents have to take responsiblies responsibilities to restrain the time that they when they use internet, by using technology device such as censor application which can automatically blocked criminal website and also Children's Mobile Phones those kind of gadget can significantly reduce they connect with strangers and scammers because it limited contact number. and also to use the website that inappropriate with their age. In conclusion, despite that, interent can be bringing alot of happiness and convenience to learning and entertaining. I therefore believe that, parents have to protect their childrens from relentless internet informations.