Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

While it is widely claimed music is a creative way of joining diversed demographics as well as cultures together, others argue that music could create some argument among the society as well. The reason why I agree with the former statement will be elaborated on in this essay. To begin with, it may seems sensible for some to believed Change the form of the verb believe show examples that music served as a universal language in which everybody from all around the globe can enjoy. This is possibly because music have been embbed in every culture either in a celebration and grieving events for so long. Music require neither complex academic undersetanding nor prominent status in order to listen and thrilled. For example, you might wonder why there is a sudden crowd that gathering around an annonimous busking musician in the park without any appointing. This is because the melody attract them. Many opponents of this idea might opposed that some genre of music could create the a Choose an article the a show examples fight among the people as well. Some people viewed some type of music negatively and might overlooked the other. Like the trot music, some younger generation might racist about it and viewed it as out date. However, I personally argue in favour of the harmony in consequence of music seeing that it generate a heartwarming and yet limitless bounderies among people in the society. Take K-pop, For example, based on my own experience as a K-pop fangirl, I have experienced numerous fans ranging from young kid and up to an elderly enjoying the song that we are not in mother tongue language. The power of the fan around the globe aiming as one to cheer and enjoy the musica that the artist created in which cultures or ages are not matter at all. In conclusion, although it is undeniable that sometimes music can bring a controvesy among the society, I am of the opinion that the beneficial of music as a medium of connecting people outweight its detrimental effect.