In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

In today’s digital era, technology is play a significant role in retrieving a wide of information.Therefore,some believe that people no longer purchasing publication,such as printed newspapers and books in the future, since individual can acquire the relevant information from the internet free of charge.From my perspective,I disagree with this viewpoint. There are several reasons that people still tend to buy publications.First, the printed newspapers and books provide the advantage of tangibility,which online cannot match.Moreover,its features make these publications become a kind of valuable collection.For instance, the limited edition of hardback book is exclusive, contributing to people consider that processing a wealth of books symbolise a high level of living. Another factor of publication cannot be replaced with online article is that it do not need for technology devices,which mean people do not worry about the capacity of battery and the stability of connection.The printed books and newspapers show the easy of accessibility for more wide range of people,including the old people who are not familiar with high technic product. However,it is undeniable that reading information on the internet is rather convenient and fast,while the most valued information online is not free.Most platforms force individuals to pay for subscriptions,which allow them to read complete articles. Therefore,people are more likely to go to bookstores buying the tangible one,that makes them feel more worthy. In conclusion,while browsing information on the internet provides convenience and immediate satisfaction,the printed ones offer more advantages,its tangible,stable and the value of collection are irreplaceable.