More and more qualified people are moving from poor countries to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering, computing and medicine . some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people , rich countries are stealing from poor countries.others feel that this is the only part of the natural movement of workers around the world. discuss the both points of views.

It is widely argued that professional workers such as doctors and engineers are migrating from their own motherland toward wealthier nations to fill the gap. Some advocate that this migration movement is a form of stealing by the richer countries as they take fresh graduates from destitute nations. While others consider it as a natural movement by young professionals who travel around the world. In my opinion, I believe that it is a natural tendency that allows people to live a lucrative life. To begin with, proponents believe that the first-world countries benefit more when they acquire professional staff from the third-world countries. This is because individuals always look for better opportunities once they are graduated from higher colleges and universities. Therefore, they try to send their CVs to companies that provide not only better paychecks but are also shrewd with bonuses. Countries like the USA and Canada, for instance, give their employees better facilities and infrastructure to provide them a working environment and a chance to work together as a team, which can readily be seen in third-world countries. Hence, if nations equipped them with resources and proper paychecks, there would be fewer chances that people would not commute to other countries. On the other hand, others I included assert that it is a natural phenomenon that people shift to other lands to have a better lifestyle. A key point to notice is that most of these fresh professionals are looking for an environment that includes the knowledge of their profession, such as, MBBS doctors should be working in hospital buildings rather than in pharmacies, which will only be bestowed on them if they move to richer countries. For example, according to research, many graduates who are about to get their professional degrees or diplomas are always looking for new adventures to secure a better future. To conclude, even though technical employees are shifting to countries that give them better opportunities and working environment, I believe that young individuals feel they have limited resources and a busy lifestyle unless they are given the opportunity to explore the world.