Developing countries require help offered by international organization to ensure healthy and sustainable development. Some people think that financial aids is important. Other believe that practical aid and advice is more important. Discuss both these views and give youw own opinion.

These days, many developing nations are seeking monetary help from global organisations to sustain their development which is not supported by all, rather many people believe that help can be in the form of consultancy rather than financial. This essay will shed light on both the views along with my opinion in the following paragraphs. To begin with, many countries with developing economies require financial help in order to build basic infrastructure like schools, hospitals, roads etcetera which in turn help in gaining global recoginition which may not be possible otherwise. Additionaly, constructing such infrastructure will require more people to work, thus creating numerous job opportunities for the people of the country. For instance, country like bangladesh rely a lot on United Nation to extend support in fullfiling their basic necesssities like food as they have large population to feed in comparison to funds available. On the other hand, the fact can not be ignored that taking money or loan will increase debt on the countries which can further worsen their situation. Therefore, it is advisable to provide suggestions on any particular situation rather then giving them the money. Moreover, developing countries lack good expertise in certain areas which can be provided by the foreign organisations which will help them in taking better decisions for their countries in the present and future also. In my opinion, seeking any kind of monetary help by any developing country will not provide a long term solution to them, though if any sort of practical aid is needed that can be fulfilled by providing any sort required material rather than money. For example, during covid times, many organisations provided basic medical kits to many developing countries which help them in coping up with the situation. But if they had been given money, they might have had used if for some other purpose. To conclude, it is important to understand that developing nations do need financial as well as advisory aid from international organisation but there should be solid grounds on which money is given and should not be given in all circumstances.