It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money fon their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Saving money for people's future is significant. But some adults believe that savings are also the responsibility of youth. Although younger think that saving money is not necessary for their age. Excessive attention to savings puts satisfaction in the future rather than enjoying the present moment. By the time people have enough time to enjoy themselves, they will be older, unhealthy, and less capable of living an active life. A person who saves money for a comfortable old age by abstaining from travel, going outside with friends, and buying expensive things that they want can be adjusted that their savings have no value as before. This can happen due to inflation. The same situation happened in our country 40 years ago. All people's savings that they had saved during their life lost their value due to inflation. According to many economists, the best way to save and multiply money is an investment. To be more priced like financial literacy, which can help people to balanced basic fiscal responsibility with free spending habits. On the other hand, saving money provides financial security and stability, allowing individuals to be prepared for unexpected expenses, emergencies, and future goals such as buying a home, starting a business, or retiring comfortably. Besides, saving money encourages responsible financial habits and helps individuals develop a mindset of planning for the future. It can also provide a sense of independence and freedom, as having savings can reduce reliance on others during challenging times. In conclusion, for a distant future, it is best to show financial literacy and invest money. And for extra expenses in near future saving money is the best way.