The working week should be shorter and workers should have longer weekend.

Working days ought to be reduced and employers should relax more days. Although, it would be good to reduce the working week to the workers health and working, but if it be shorter there would be many works to do. It would be good to make less working days. It helps to workers relaxing more and be healthier because there are some jobs which is difficult to work full day of the week and these contribute some disorders. For example, in some factories' employers diagnosed with depression cause of working hard. Moreover, workers who work fewer hours often more focused and full of energy during the work time. Having extra time for the weekend means that they can have more chances to unwind and pursue personal interests. Therefore, working week should be make shorter to employers ' health. Firstly, if the working days would be shorter, it contributes challenges to some business. Some businesses may find it challenging with a shorter work week, especially those that rely on continious customer service. Secondly, there could be economic implications, especially for hourly workers who may face reduced income if their hours are cut. Therefore, some workers mustn't be reduced such as doctors and rely on continious customer service workers. In conclusion, working days should be make less to employers relaxing, but some workers can not relaxing more days because they are necessary to the public. Shorter working days increase better working and health.