In many countries to day, parents are able to choose to send their children to single-sex schools or co-educational schools. Some people think that children going to single-sex schools have disadvantages later in life. To what extent do you agree?

One of the substantial challengies for parents nowadays is to choose a school for sending their childeren. There is un argument that single sex shool has disadvantages that lead to some problems. I totally agree with that, so, this essay will elaborate some points that support my perspective. on the one hand, the first and foremost reason is the different between two genders should be considered. In other words, dealing with male students definitely not the same of traching teaching female Pupils. Moreover, according to the pedagogical experts each gender has its special physical and psycological needs should be met. on the other hand, the second issue must be concerned that the negative influence of mixed approche used in co- educational shools turning blind eye to some severe matters such as sexual harm especially among teenagers and youngsters. In conclusion, it is clear to see that I believe the drawbacks of this topic outweight the positive attributes. Due to the forementioned points that support my perspective.