Water shortage is a dangerous problem in the world. Discuss the consequences (irritation problems + people needs) and solutions (global efforts) for this problem? And do the social media or newspapers spread the awareness among people (leak of comagins)? And examples which are relevant.

Environmental issues are rising across the globe, leading to serious crises of decreasing water's amount. This problem affected badly on Earth according to its important role furthermore, the following negative effects on all kinds of creatures. Also the misleading campaigns by the media. This essay will explain all sides of the case. On the one hand, the shortage of water threatened the life on Earth which led to a lot of agricultural problems due to the decrease in irrigation of the plants which will be followed by a leak in the nutrition of humans and animals. On the other hand, that could lead to many farmers leaving the countryside to find more suitable places. The government should union their efforts to face the case and find solutions However, the misunderstanding on the water amount between the countries. Iraq Faced the problem negatively and the lives of farmers destroyed because of water shortage. The media has the power to encourage the people to protect the environment generally, and the water sources specifically hence, its campaigns do not as much as the issue size. They need more awareness on all social media apps adding to newspaper headlines. To conclude, governments and citizens across the world should gather to face the issue strongly in order to life a normal life without threaten on it Furthermore, the consequences of leak of water is big because it is the source of life on the Earth.