Some people believe that every human can create art. Other people think that art can only be created by people with special talents. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Recently, it has been claimed that ordinary people could produce art; however, it has also been argued that designing art could only be approached by those with innate talent. Overall, numerous technological tools support humans in creating art now and they could attend classes to learn how to produce works of art. However, possessing skills alone is insufficient to create true art, which could only be produced by inborn artistic talents. Currently, people are efficiently assisted by advanced technological tools in designing artworks, and they could participate in classes to learn art skills. Artificial Intelligence, known as AI, has been publicized widely, and it could use algorithms to successfully collect data and could support people in creating 3D paintings, making animated movies and writing novels. ChatGPT, for example, could furnish individuals with plot development, character creation, setting description, dialogue and editing, which enable people to write a compelling novel with less effort and time. Additionally, people could easily find classes to study art because the world is increasingly embracing art field, especially for singers or actors. Hence, with the assistance of cutting-edge technology, individuals would find it easier to produce artworks and take part in art classes. Nevertheless, it is firmly believed that only naturally gifted artists are able to generate highly valuable true art. Indeed, the essence of art is intangible and abstract, so it might not be passed down fully from one person to another. Without a combination of skills and theory, individuals are less likely to create true art. For instance, a trained actor could perform well on stage, yet they might imbue a character with more spirit than their counterparts who rely solely on their acting skills. Furthermore, only unique works of art, enduring throughout history, are produced by renowned innate talents such as Mona Lisa created by Leonardo De Vinci. Therefore, that is why artists are scattered all over the world, hence merely a few of them can be truly called geniuses. In conclusion, while modern society encourages people to generate artworks by providing them with AI and opportunities to learn art skills, it is widely believed that inherited artists are more likely to produce true art, often referred to as a masterpiece.