Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

While it is widely claimed that numerous peoples prefer to be self-employed rather than working for a company or organisation, others think that it can be bring about some negative outcome as well. The reasons why this trend happened and some possible drawback of doing that will be elaborated on in this essay. To begin with, it may seems sensible for some to believe that self-employed is become a trending trend among this generation recently. This is possibly because being self-employed made them felt the sense of authority to manage ton their own rather than working in a hierarchy management in a cooperates as it is suppressed not only desicion-making wise but also the working style. To exemplify, working in a company require unlike working on their own that they can decide it by themselves and no need to waiting for a confirmation from the superior position. Furthermore, working style can be restricting Change the form of the verb restricted show examples due to the organisation policy that you have to work at the tiny square frame. Many opponents of this idea might opposed that being self-employed can be somewhat risky in terms of financial aspects and loss of working life balance. Take freelance, for example; they have to dealing the jobs on their own which often not stable as it depend on the efforts. To simply explain, since they working on their work on themselves sometimes they can overworked just to finish the job right in time leading to some common health issues like office syndrome. In summary, although it is undeniable that being self-employed can promote the authorities, I am of the opinion that the negative effects of doing that can affect the self- entreprener's entrepreneur's both financially and physically should never neglected in order to maintain for a living.