19 .As the world has become technological advance, computer are replacing more and more jobs that maybe lose because of computer. Discuss at lear one problem that may result.

These days, the world is becoming more depnded dependent in technology and the gadgets like computers are taking the place of the workforce in the businesses. This attitude has some problems that I will mention further. To begin with,all of the syber instruments that are replacing with workers do not have the human emotionals emotional that are really important in some section of works. In other words, these computers just produced to do some specific orders that their bosses give them and they can not fill and respond to the emotinal behavior. For example, a teacher of the young children should know how to respond to the actions of the children when they are scared or look for their mothers, hence a computer or robot never can be able to do such things. Meanwhile, when the industries would change their workforce with these electronical stuffs, the rate of the uneployed population could increased very fast. In more detail, the people who are fired should make alot of efforts for find a new job, and if the do not be seccessful, they will be an unemployed person. For example, when the head of a company recognize that the computers are able to do things with much less expenses, they will decide to fire their employement, so these people may could not be hired in any other company and this increased the rate of unemployment. To summerise, the society is becoming more and more effected by technology and the countable amount of nation are going to replace by the computers, hence, this could bring the bad consequences like that these digital things are unable to recognize the human emotionals emotional and the rate of uneployement rise dramatically.