The continued rise in the world's population is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present time. good quality of life.

The foremost problem humanity is facing is the increase in world’s population. This can lead to various issues such as the scarcity of food and natural resources, furthermore the shortage of minerals and reserves all around the globe can also become a major concern. To begin with, the current issue of growing population will lead to lack in natural resources such as clean water, which is the most crucial necessity for the survival of a human being. The consumption of natural resources all around the globe will keep on doubling if the population keeps on exceeding year by year. Certain measures can be taken to prevent this from happening, such as spreading awareness to the people about the current issues in a way they can interpret the seriousness of this concern. The main causes of this continued rise is the people around the world itself. Although the government can also be blamed from the same, as it’s an entity that has the authority to implement laws which can help to bring down the overall numbers. To conclude, I do agree that the rising population is a major concern the humanity is facing, as the issue of shortage in natural resources can lead to a full-fledged war and many new problem can rise if preventive measure are not adopted.