Many people think that some individuals are naturally good leaders. Other think that people can learn leadership skills. Discuss both views and give your own opion.

There are a lot of people that think some persons are originally a good leader. The other side think that people can develop their leadership ability. In my perspective, I agree with the second one. When people think about leadership maybe they always imagine like a president or minister in one country. Some might think like a class captain. Having said that, a leader is someone who lead a group of people. Even though, it may not be like that. If you want to be leader, you must have a leadership skills and it is something that you can learn and try every single day. What I mean by this is, initially, you can lead yourself. Then, you can lead others. Furthermore, you can try to speak to yourself on mirror to develop your communication skills. It will beneficial for you to not shy anymore to talk to many people. A feeling of worriness and fearful might be the reasons why there are people who think leadership skills is just for someone who naturally good at it. However, it is not how the leadership skills work. In addition, the people may have a bad experience when they try their best to lead a project or prople problem. Because of that, they believe or have suguestion suggestions to themselves that they can not be a leader if they do not have the leadership skills. Also, they are never try to be a leader. They just follow the flow and just in their comfort zone. To summarize, leadership skills is skill that everyone can built. Not always only about leading a group or social project but also when you can lead yourself to be better then you have that skill.