Today more people are travelling than ever before. Why is this the case? What are the benefits of travelling for the traveller? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this contemporary epoch, a large number of people are travelling around the globe. Education facilities and tourism are the major reasons behind the trips. Travellers get benefit in various ways from their journeys across the nations. To begin with, the prominent reason is the demand for better education facilities which are fulfilled in countries such as Canada, America, and New Zealand thus, individuals shift to these areas. Humans prefer to go abroad for higher studies to get a successful and secure future. Furthermore, exploring new locations could be another pivotal cause of increased travelling. Some individuals have the curiosity to explore and see adorable places as result, they take lay off from their jobs and go out with their families and spend quality time with them. Meanwhile, better health amenities could be another reason for the travelling among people. For example, America, and U.K have far more developed technologies for the treatment of body aliments which are not present in nations such as India or Nepal. Youngsters get attracted from the products from international markets that enable them to travel and purchase those products. However, travelling offers various advantages to travellers for instance, moving to other nations for better education might encourage them to search for better jobs in the same place. This could help them make a decision to settle abroad for a bright future for their family. Moreover, when individuals travel, they can not only explore those places but also analyze the drawbacks of their country's regulations. Thus, they can appeal for the amendments in their rights for security purposes. Hence, it would help the public to become aware. To conclude, as per the statements mentioned above it is crystal clear that sometimes adults move due to necessities and some for entertainment purposes. Although, travelling to other countries offers relentless advantages to the traveller.