Some people think that public libraries are no longer necessary, while others believe that public libraries still perform useful functions.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Throughuot wolrd there is a debate that do we actually need libraries or not. Some of them think that it is not useful to keep libraries, whereas others, including me, believe that they still remain its pontencial for help human kind. On the one hand, todays modern world technoligies and internet take over the any part of the education system including services that gives the information. As the new technologies and internet services integrated to our world, Our way of comsuming data also chengen dramatically. Using modern technoligies gave us great advantages than traditional libraries does. In fact, every person who want to take information about everything can reach it with one click of the button.People now do not need waiting in the lines for the books nessery in libraries, they can simply download it from the internet. On the other hand, library can important as they always has good atmosphere for the learning and reading. Libraries most suitable place to learning as it has hushed environment and people who enjoy reading. Everyone who enjoys reading deep inside always sence that by the end of the day all we need is comfortable place and chance to touching physicaly the books. Furthermore, most of the libraries modified and they has computers and access to fast internet, nowadays individuals who uses the libraries can recieve advantages from both modern technologies and traditional reading surcumstances. To conclude, it is understable that libraries might lose its potencial due to advancment in technology, but it is important to consider its valuable benifits such as cozy environment and pease.