In some countries,owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case ? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

While it is widely claimed that owning home is vital for people in some countries rather than renting one, others argue that buying one is not necessary. Both point of views and reasons why I believed that this controversy could lead to an negative development will be elaborated on in this essay. To begin with, it may seems sensible for some to believed Change the form of the verb believe show examples that the ownership of a building like house is important in some nation. This is possibly because they viewed that real estates is considered as a profitable passive income that worth to invest in the future rather than just paying without any gain in return. To exemplify, the owner of a house can recieved variety of earning through a single building once they owned it such as offer for a rent, or sale for higher figure. Whereas renting, you have to pay every month for a several years which the total price could be larger than buying one instead. However, I personally argue in favour of the negative impact of this trend seeing that it making people to create more debt. The struggling of trying to get the ownership of a house could made the people who barely make an end meets seek for a non-official financial support which often dealt with a unreasonably high rate of intersts interest. Take Thailand, for example; numerous reports of the local using the illegal monetary service in order to get the money for a living and ended up having a large burden of a life-time debt. In summary, althought it is undeniable that buying a house can provide numerous possible income in the future, I am of the opinion that this trend could result in a detrimental effect such as using an illegal services in which the government should not be neglected in order to create a peaceful life.